Equipment & Facilities
Equipment

To provide an optimal medical service, we have introduced the latest Olympus GIF-HQ 290 gastroscope and CF-HQ290 colonoscope for better visualization and manipulation. Compared with conventional high definition scopes, the Olympus HQ 290 series is offering brighter and more powerful Narrow Band Imaging (NBI), ground-breaking dual focus for advanced diagnostics, true-to-list HD endoscopic image quality, integrated water jet channel and 170° wide-angle field of view. Those functions help surgeons in picking up the hidden polyps easily and perform procedures more accurately and effectively.

In addition, our centres also adopt GIF-HQ 290Z gastroscope and CF-HQ290Z colonoscope, which have the capability of providing an optical magnification of up to x85 and x80 respectively, for a more accurate examination and diagnosis.

Facilities
Reception Area

A welcoming, calm environment designed to make patients feel at ease immediately upon arrival at our centres. Our friendly and attentive staff will greet you and arrange your consultation with one of our specialists.

Free wireless internet access and snacks and drinks are also available in our centres. Patients can have some snacks after the procedure to regain strength, and friends and family can enjoy seamless internet experience while waiting.

Consultation Room

A cozy environment that helps ease patients' apprehensions so that the specialist can carefully explain details of the endoscopic procedure and any other medical information pertinent to his/her case.

Procedure Theatre

It is spacious enough to accommodate all medical personnel and equipment to allow all procedures to be carried out effectively in a clean and safe environment.

Specialist's Rest Area

Our specialists have a private space to rest and prepare before their scheduled appointments. This can assure efficient time management and reduce waiting time by the patient.

Recovery Area

The satisfactions of the patient is our one of our utmost concerns and believe in providing the most meticulous care while ensuring safety and comfort of all patients will allow for a sound mind. The Recovery Area is equipped with a precise monitoring system that enables nurses to oversee the patient's blood pressure, oxygenation level, pulse, and electrocardiogram at various stages of the pre and post-operative procedures.

Comfortable, secluded environment equipped with beds for patients to rest cozily after the procedure.Patients need not worry about storing their personal belongings and valuables, as lockable drawersare available.

VIP Room

Private room with sofas for family and friends to stay with the patient in a relaxed environment.A lockabledrawer is available for the patient to store any valuable items or belongings during the procedure. Otheramenities include HDTV, Wi-Fi and Cable TV.

Make Appointment
Central +852 2130 3201
Kwai Fong +852 2130 3203

Room 1511, 15/F, New World Tower I, 18 Queen’s Road Central (Central MTR Exit G)

+852 2130 3201

Unit 1905 & 1906, 19/F, MetroplazaTower II, 223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong

+852 2130 3203

仪器及设施
仪器

高清内视镜中心特别引进最新的Olympus HQ 290胃镜及CF-HQ290大肠镜,将检视效果及操作提升至更高水平。跟以往科技相比,Olympus HQ290系列能够提供更精细明亮的窄频影像系统(Narrow Band Imaging, NBI)丶有助诊断的双对焦丶高清内视镜影质素丶自动水压喷射及170度广角度技术,整个配套均协助医生轻易切除隐藏的瘜肉,并更精准丶更快捷地完成疗程。

此外,中心亦配备GIF-HQ 290Z胃镜及CF-HQ290Z大肠镜,可分别提供高达85倍及80倍的光学放大率,令检查及诊断更见精确。

设施
接待处

一个舒适平静的环境可让病人在抵达中心的一刻放松心情。我们亲善细心的同事会为您安排与医疗团队会面。

内视镜中心特设免费无线上网,同时提供小食和饮品。病人於检查後可享用小食回复体力,同行的亲友可於等候时享用上网服务。

诊症室

诊症室的轻松氛围有助舒缓病人的焦忧感,医生亦可详细讲解内视镜检查程序及其他注意事项。

内视镜室

於这个受到我们医疗团队严密监控保持洁净与安全的环境,配备一切所需的医疗仪器与设备,让医疗程序更安全更具效率。

医生休息区

让医生於接见病人稍事休息的私人空间,可确保时间管理更见效率,缩短病人等候时间

休息区

让每位病人感受安全丶舒适及惬意,是我们致力提供无微不至服务的原动力。休息区及诊疗室均配备中央监护系统,护士於检查前後的不同阶段,密切监察病人的血压丶含氧量丶脉搏及心电图数据,为保障每位病人之安全及需要,休息区,洗手间多个地方均设有安全钟,病人遇上任何需要只需按下护士会立刻前往提供帮助。

休息区为完成检查的病人带来舒适丶静谧的空间,每张病床都附设一个带锁的小型储存柜收纳个人物品。

贵宾室

病人的亲友可於这个私人宁静休闲的空间,安坐沙发陪伴病人。房内配备带锁的小型储存柜收纳个人物品;房内亦附设高清电视丶Wi-Fi及有线电视。

预约检查

香港中环皇后大道中18号新世界大厦15楼1511室

+852 2130 3201

香港葵芳兴芳路223号新都会广场二座1905及1906室

+852 2130 3203