Personal Information Collection Statement
This Personal Information Collection Statement (this “Statement”) is made by Trinity Link Limited trading as HD Endoscopy Centre (“Trinity Link”, “HD Endoscopy Centre” “we”, “us”, or “our”), and applies between us and you (“you”, or “your”).  This Statement should be read together with the Terms and Conditions (if any) of the Humansa Application (“Application”) and the website at https://www.hdendoscopy.hk (“Website”) (the “Terms and Conditions”) , provided that, in the event of any inconsistency between this Statement and the Terms and Conditions concerning matters relating to personal data, this Statement shall prevail.
 
Trinity Link is part of the New World group of companies which includes New World Development Company Limited (“NWD”), New World Property Management Company Limited, NWS Holdings Limited, New World China Land Limited, New World Department Store China Limited, K11 Concepts Limited, New World Loyalty Programme Limited, New World Group Charity Foundation Limited, K11 Art Foundation Limited, Humansa Limited and other affiliated or related companies from time to time  as listed here  (“New World Group”) (including any joint venture companies where any of the New World Group’s companies has an interest from time to time as listed here ) whose activities include real estate (sale, leasing and investment), mortgage services, retail, property management, facilities management, activity planning and management, infrastructure, shopping malls, department stores, jewelleries and luxury products, e-commerce, hospitality services, food and beverages, convention and exhibition centres, sports and recreational facilities, education, health care and senior care, transportation, sustainability programmes and products, TMT (Technology, Media and Telecom), start up and social innovation programmes and charitable pursuits including sports, recreation, art and cultural programmes, relief of poverty, advancement of education, advancement of religion, and other purposes that are beneficial to the community (the “Goods and Services”) (the New World Group and joint venture companies together referred to as “Affiliates”).
 
In order to enable us to perform the Purposes (see below), you are required to provide all the requested/mandatory personal data in the HD Endoscopy Centre Personal Particulars Form and/or Online Contact Form. If you do not provide the required personal data, then we may not be able to perform the Purposes and/or provide goods or services to you.
 

Kinds of personal data
 
The kinds of personal data we may collect from you include your name, gender, age (or age range), month and year of birth, identity card number[1], contact details, e-mail address, mailing/ residential/correspondence address, contact number, membership number, marital status, family status, educational level, occupation, username and password, Log Files (see below), interests and favourite activities, tracking information about your use of the Application/Website and transaction information (including your characteristics and transaction behaviour) (“Tracking Data”), social media account information, etc.
 
Purposes for using personal data
 
The personal data to be collected from you will be used and retained by us (and/or our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners as defined in the “Direct Marketing” section below, as applicable) for the following purposes (as may be applicable from time to time) (together, the “Purposes”):

Those with whom we share personal data
 
We may engage agents, contractors, suppliers and service providers in connection with the Purposes and/or the provision of the Goods and Services, e.g. IT providers, marketing agents, social media, research companies, and service providers of development and maintenance, administrative, data processing, digital storage, or other similar services, and may transfer to or share your personal data with them for the Purposes. We may also share your personal data with our Affiliates, our Marketing Partners (see below) and the social media platforms that we and/or our Affiliates/our Marketing Partners (see below) use for such Purposes. Where we are required by the law of any country or place or requested by any court, regulatory body or governmental body of any country or place, we may also disclose your personal data as required. In the event of any actual or proposed transfer of business, transfer of shares, re-structuring, amalgamation, merger, sale, transfer, or purchase of us or our business or our Affiliates or our Affiliates' businesses, your personal data may be transferred to the new entity as part of the transaction, provided that the new entity abides by this Statement and continues to exercise the same level of care, in respect of your personal data, as we would. You will be notified of such event and you may decide to withdraw your consent to the use of your personal data.
 
Your personal data may be stored by us in physical locations and/or servers located within or outside Hong Kong and/or shared with our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners (see below) located within or outside Hong Kong. However, we will take all reasonable measures to ensure that your personal data is stored and processed securely, regardless of the country or place in which it is stored, and we procure by contract or use our reasonable endeavours to ensure that our Affiliates and our Marketing Partners do the same.
 
Direct marketing
 
Subject to your consent, we may use your personal data to send you direct marketing (including, but not limited to, special offers, news, information and marketing) about us, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners in relation to the Marketing Subjects (see below) whether by in-app messages and/or notifications and/or push notifications to your mobile device, post, email, telephone, text message, or other media whether now known or available in the future.
 
Subject to your consent, we may also use your personal data for, or provide your personal data to, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners (see below) so that they may send you direct marketing (including, but not limited to, special offers, news, information and marketing) about us, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners in relation to the Marketing Subjects (see below) whether by in-app messages and/or notifications and/or push notifications to your mobile device, post, email, telephone, text message, and/or other media whether now known or available in the future. Our “Marketing Partners” include property developers, banks, finance and investment institutions, insurance companies, private clubs, concierge and customer service provider, retail outlets and online businesses (products and services including fashion and beauty, health and personal cares, luxury, home and living, food, wine and beverage, books and stationery), shopping malls, department stores, watches and jewellers (such as Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited), hotel chains, catering services providers, healthcare and senior care, services and/ or products providers including art and culture, gallery and exhibition, green and nature, sports and recreation, travel and accommodation, leisure and entertainment, transportation and logistics, telecommunication and information technology, education and institutions.
 
As we may share your personal data with our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners, we may also receive your personal data from them.  Subject to your consent given to our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners, we may also use such personal data to send you direct marketing about us, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners in relation to the Marketing Subjects.
 
The types of products, services, events and charitable initiatives that we, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners may market to you include the following (together, the “Marketing Subjects”):
   
We cannot use or provide your personal data for direct marketing purposes unless you consent. Even if you give your consent, you can opt out of direct marketing at any time (or you may request that we cease to provide your personal data to third parties, at which point we will cease to do so), free of charge, by emailing privacy@hdendoscopy.hk or writing to our Personal Data Privacy Officer at 30th Floor, New World Tower, 18 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong (marked Confidential).
 
Your rights
 
You have the right to:  
If you would like to make a request in relation to the above (or make any general enquiries), please contact our Personal Data Privacy Officer at 30th Floor, New World Tower, 18 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong or privacy@hdendoscopy.hk (marked Confidential). In accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) (the “PDPO”), we have the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any personal data access request.

Privacy Policy Statement
 
We adopt the New World Group Privacy Policy Statement.  You can find out more about our policy on personal data protection by accessing the New World Group Privacy Policy Statement available at http://www.nwd.com.hk/privacy-policy.  If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the New World Group Privacy Policy Statement and this Statement, this Statement shall prevail.
 
Please also see the New World Group Privacy Policy Statement for our policies and information about;  
Language
 
If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Statement, the English version shall prevail.
 
Miscellaneous
 
This Statement may be updated from time to time to reflect changes to our policy with respect to personal data protection and/or changes to personal data/data privacy laws and regulations.  Where there are significant changes, we will notify you and obtain your acceptance of the changes, consents, and/or opt in (as necessary or applicable).  If you do not accept the changes and/or provide your consent, then we may not be able to perform the Purposes and/or provide goods or services to you.  You are advised to check the Application/Website for updates to this Statement on a regular basis.
 
Nothing in this Statement shall limit your rights under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the laws of Hong Kong.
 
This Statement shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of Hong Kong.

[1] Your identity card number will only be used for verifying your identity when providing you with service(s) requested at our centre, dealing with your enquiry and registration of the relevant services.

(20200102)
Make Appointment
Central +852 2130 3201
Kwai Fong +852 2130 3203

Room 1511, 15/F, New World Tower I, 18 Queen’s Road Central (Central MTR Exit G)

+852 2130 3201

Unit 1905 & 1906, 19/F, MetroplazaTower II, 223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong

+852 2130 3203

个人资料收集声明
本个人资料收集声明(本“声明”)由绰立有限公司以高清肠胃内视镜中心之名(“绰立”、 “高清肠胃内视镜中心”、“本公司”、“我们”或“本公司的”)拟订,并适用于我们和您(“”或“您的”)。本声明应与Humansa Application(“应用程式”)及https://www.hdendoscopy.hk/网站(“网站”)的条款和条件(如果有)(“条款和条件”)结合一并解读,但如果本声明与有关个人资料的条款和条件之间存在任何不一致,则以本声明为准。
 
绰立是新世界集团公司的一部分,其中包括新世界发展有限公司(“NWD”)、新世界物业管理有限公司、新创建集团有限公司、新世界中国地产有限公司、新世界百货中国有限公司、 K11 Concepts Limited、新世界尊尚客户有限公司、新世界集团慈善基金有限公司、K11 Art Foundation Limited、仁山优社有限公司及其他不时成立及存续的关联公司或相关公司如此处所列( “新世界集团”)(包括此处所列的、不时与任何新世界集团公司有利益关系的任何合资公司),其业务涵盖房地产(销售、租赁和投资)、按揭服务、物业管理、设施管理、活动策划及管理、基础设施、购物中心、百货公司、珠宝首饰及奢侈品、电子商务、酒店服务、食品与饮料、会议及展览中心、体育和娱乐设施、教育、医疗保健和长者护理、运输、可持续发展项目及产品、TMT(科技、媒体和电讯)、初创及社会创新项目和慈善事业,包括体育、娱乐、艺术和文化项目、扶贫、促进教育、宗教推广以及其他以对社会有益为目的之范畴(“商品与服务”)(新世界集团和合资公司统称为“关联公司”)。
 
为使本公司能够实现目的(见下文),您须要在高清肠胃内视镜中心个人资料登记表及/或网上联系表格中提供所有要求/指定的个人资料。如果您未提供所需的个人资料,我们则可能无法实现目的和/或向您提供商品或服务。

个人资料类型
 
我们可能向您收集的个人资料类型包括您的姓名、性别、年龄(或年龄范围)、出生年月、身份证号码[1]、联系方式、电子邮件地址、邮寄/住宅/通讯地址、联系电话、会员编号、婚姻状况、家庭状况、教育程度、职业、用户名和密码、日志文件(见下文)、个人兴趣及活动爱好、有关您使用应用程式/网站及交易数据的跟踪信息(包括您的特点及交易行为)(“跟踪数据”)、社交媒体帐户信息等。
 
使用个人资料之目的
 
我们(和/或本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴(如下文“直接促销”部分所定义),如适用)将使用并保留从您那里收集的个人资料,用于以下目的(可能不时适用)(统称“目的”):
 

我们分享个人资料之第三方
 
出于目的和/或为提供商品与服务,我们可能会与代理商、承包商、供应商和服务提供商进行合作,例如资讯科技提供商、营销代理商、社交媒体、研究公司以及开发和维护、行政、数据处理、数码存储或其他类似服务的服务提供商,并可能向其转交或与其共享您的个人资料,以供其实现目的。我们还可能与本公司的关联公司、本公司的营销合作伙伴(见下文)以及本公司和/或本公司的关联公司/本公司的营销合作伙伴(见下文)用于实现目的的社交媒体平台共享您的个人资料。如因任何国家/地区的法律要求或任何国家/地区的任何法院、监管机构或政府机构的要求,我们也可能会根据有关需要披露您的个人资料。如果本公司或本公司的业务或本公司的关联公司或关联公司的业务涉及任何实际或拟议的业务转让、股份转让、重组、合并、并购、出售、转让或购买,您的个人资料可能会作为交易的一部分转交给新的实体,但新的实体须遵守本声明并继续对您的个人资料进行与本公司同等级别的保护。您将收到此类事件的通知,您可以决定撤销同意使用您的个人资料。
 
我们可能将您的个人资料存储在香港境内或境外的实际地点和/或伺服器中,并且/或者与香港境内或境外的本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴(见下文)共享。但是,无论其存储的国家/地区在哪里,我们将采取一切合理措施确保您的个人资料得以安全存储和处理,及我们通过合同手段或尽本公司的合理努力确保本公司的关联公司和营销合作伙伴提供同等程度的保护。

直接促销
 
在征得您的同意后,我们可能会使用您的个人资料,通过发送到您的移动设备的应用程式内置消息和/或通知和/或推送通知的形式、帖子、电子邮件、电话、短讯或现已存在的或将来可能会出现的其他媒体,将有关本公司、本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴之营销主题(见下文)相关的直接促销(包括但不限于优惠、新闻、信息和营销)发送给您。
 
在征得您的同意后,我们还可能将您的个人资料用于,或将其提供给本公司的关联公司和/或营销合作伙伴(见下文),以便他们通过发送到您的移动设备的应用程式内置消息和/或通知和/或推送通知的形式、帖子、电子邮件、电话、短讯或现已存在的或将来可能会出现的其他媒体,将有关本公司、本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴与营销主题(见下文)相关的直接促销(包括但不限于优惠、新闻、信息和营销)发送给您。本公司的“营销合作伙伴”包括房地产开发商、银行、金融和投资机构、保险公司、私人俱乐部、礼宾和客服提供商、零售商店及网上商店(产品和服务包括时尚服饰和美容、健康和个人护理、奢侈品、家居生活、食品、酒水饮料、书籍和文具)、购物中心、百货公司、钟表和珠宝商(如周大福珠宝集团有限公司)、连锁酒店、餐饮服务提供商、医疗保健和长者护理、其他服务和/或产品提供商,包括艺术和文化、画廊和展览、环保和自然、体育和娱乐、旅游和住宿、休闲和娱乐、运输和物流、电讯和资讯科技、教育机构。
 
由于我们可能会与本​​公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴共享您的个人资料,我们也可能会从他们那里收到您的个人资料。本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴经您同意后,我们也可能使用此类个人资料向您发送有关本公司、本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴与营销主题相关的直接促销。
 
本公司、本公司的关联公司和/或本公司的营销合作伙伴可能向您推广的产品、服务、活动和慈善事业类型包括以下内容(统称为“营销主题”):
   
除非您同意授权,我们不会将您的个人资料用于直接促销目的。即使您同意授权,您也可以通过发送电子邮件到privacy@hdendoscopy.hk 或写信给我们的个人资料私隐主任(地址:香港中环皇后大道中18 号新世界大厦30 楼)(标记为机密) ,随时免费选择撤销授权资料作直接促销之用(或者您可以要求我们停止向第三方提供您的个人资料,在这种情况下我们将停止提供)。
 
您的权利
 
您有权:  
如果您想就上述事宜提出请求(或作出任何一般查询),请联系我们的个人资料私隐主任(地址:香港中环皇后大道中18 号新世界大厦30 楼)或发送电子邮件到privacy@hdendoscopy. hk(标记为机密)。根据香港法例第486章《个人资料(私隐)条例》,我们有权就处理任何个人资料查阅请求向您收取合理费用。
 
私隐政策声明
 
我们采用新世界集团私隐政策声明。您可以浏览 http://www.nwd.com.hk/privacy-policy 上提供的新世界集团私隐政策声明,了解我们有关个人资料保护政策的更多信息。如果新世界集团私隐政策声明与本声明之间存在任何不一致或冲突,则以本声明为准。
 
有关本公司以下相关政策和信息,另请参见新世界集团私隐政策声明:  
语言
 
如果本声明的中英文版本有任何不一致或冲突,须以英文版本为准。
 
其他
 
本声明可能会不时更新,以反映我们因应个人资料保护和/或个人资料/数据私隐法律和法规变化而产生的政策变更。如有重大变更,我们将通知您并征得您对变更、同意和/或选择(必要或适用时)的许可。如果您不接受变更和/或提供您的许可,那么我们可能无法执行目的和/或向您提供商品与服务。我们建议您定期查看应用程式/网站以获取本声明的更新版本。
 
本声明中的任何内容均不限制您根据香港法律的《个人资料(私隐)条例》所享有的权利。
 
本声明受香港法律约束并据其进行解释。

[1] 您的身份证号码仅用于当我们中心向您提供您要求的服务,处理您的查询及注册相关服务时验证您的身份。

(20200102)
预约检查

香港中环皇后大道中18号新世界大厦一座15楼1511室

+852 2130 3201

香港葵芳兴芳路223号新都会广场二座1905及1906室

+852 2130 3203