Privacy Policy Statement
  1. Pledge

    HD Endoscopy Centre recognizes and understands that customers and website visitors are concerned about the privacy of information. HD Endoscopy Centre pledges to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

    This Privacy Policy Statement outlines HD Endoscopy Centre's practices and the choices you have concerning the collection and use of your personal data.

  2. Collection of Information

    You may be invited to provide to HD Endoscopy Centre your personal data on HD Endoscopy Centre's website(s) or through other media on a voluntary basis for different purposes at different times. If you are under the age of 18, you should obtain consent from your parent or guardian before you provide HD Endoscopy Centre with your personal data.

  3. Log Files

    When you visit HD Endoscopy Centre's website(s), the servers of HD Endoscopy Centre will only collect data relating to your visits (including but not limited to your IP address, domain name, browser type and access time) but will not collect your personal data.

  4. Use of Cookies and other Tracking Mechanisms

    When you browse the website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre, cookies will be stored in your computers, mobile phones or other devices for internal navigation and programming only. We may use cookies and other tracking mechanisms described below to track information about your use of HD Endoscopy Centre's website(s) or mobile application(s). We may combine this information with other personal information we collect from you to better serve you and/or maintain your information across multiple pages within or across one or more sessions.

    Cookies are alphanumeric identifiers that we transfer to your computers, mobile phones or other devices through your web browser for record-keeping purposes. Some cookies allow us to make it easier for you to navigate HD Endoscopy Centre's website(s) or mobile application(s), while others are used to enable a faster log-in process, or to allow us to store and track information about your interests and preferences at HD Endoscopy Centre's website(s) or mobile application(s).

    We may also engage third parties to track and analyse non-personally identifiable data from the website(s) or mobile application(s). We use the data collected by such third parties to help us administer and improve the quality of HD Endoscopy Centre's website(s) or mobile application(s) and to analyse usage of the same. Such third parties may combine the information that we provide about you with other information that they have collected. You can edit your browser settings to disable cookies but to do so you may not be able to utilize certain functionality of the website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre.

    We may also collect information regarding your IP address, browser type, domain name and access time. This information is used for HD Endoscopy Centre's research purposes. This is unrelated to and separate from your personal data. In rare instances, IP addresses may be used to assist in deterring and/or preventing abusive or criminal activity on the website.

    If you interact with HD Endoscopy Centre on social media platforms (for example if you "Like" HD Endoscopy Centre's Facebook page), HD Endoscopy Centre can interact with you and send you messages via these platforms. HD Endoscopy Centre will interact with you in accordance with the social media platform's rules but we are not responsible for how the platform operators collect and handle your personal data. We are not responsible for what third parties post on our social media accounts.

  5. Kinds of Information Collected

    For the different purposes in the course of conducting HD Endoscopy Centre's business, you may be required to provide to HD Endoscopy Centre your personal data, which may include your name, gender, date of birth, e-mail address, mailing address, contact number, membership number, age, marital status, family status, educational level, occupation, username and password, etc. Details of personal data and information to be collected will be set out in the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement ("PICS") provided to you upon collection of such data and information.

  6. Main Purposes and Uses of Information Collected

    HD Endoscopy Centre will use your personal data for specific purposes identified in the PICS provided to you when your personal data is collected. In addition, HD Endoscopy Centre may use your personal data for the following purpose:

    1. identifying and verifying your identity;
    2. communicating with you in respect of your use of HD Endoscopy Centre's services, products, mobile application(s) and/or website(s) (as the case maybe);
    3. daily operation and administration including but not limited to account creation and maintenance;
    4. monitoring and analysing usage of its services, products, mobile application(s) and/or website(s) (as the case maybe) to help the further development and improvement of its services, products, mobile application(s) and/or website(s);
    5. research and development in relation to customer behavior;
    6. information management and database administration;
    7. detection, investigation and/or prevention of activities that may violate our policies or maybe illegal;
    8. collection or recovery of any debt owed by you to HD Endoscopy Centre.

     

  7. Accuracy of Information

    You may be requested to provide to HD Endoscopy Centre certain personal data (particularly relating to your contact information) for specific services. If you fail to provide or update accurate information as requested for each specific service, the provision of such services by HD Endoscopy Centre may be affected.

  8. Retention of Information

    HD Endoscopy Centre will retain your personal data for a period no longer than necessary for the fulfillment of the purposes for which they are or are to be used. If you are a subscriber of HD Endoscopy Centre services, your personal data will be retained for a reasonable period after termination of your subscription for verification and audit purposes. The above is subject to any legal, statutory, regulatory or accounting requirements

  9. Third Party Merchants

    HD Endoscopy Centre may have on-line stores or some services and/or products which are hosted in the website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre but are operated by third party merchants. If you provide your personal data to the third party merchants in order to use, order or receive any services and/or products from the third party merchants, please note that your personal data is beyond the control of HD Endoscopy Centre and thus is outside the scope of protection afforded by HD Endoscopy Centre.

  10. Third Party Websites

    The website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre may from time to time contain linkages to other websites. These other websites are independent from the website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre. HD Endoscopy Centre has no control or management over the contents of such other websites or their privacy policies or compliance with the law. You should be fully aware that the provisions of such links do not constitute an endorsement, approval, or any form of association by or with HD Endoscopy Centre. HD Endoscopy Centre has no control over your personal data submitted by you, if any, to other websites. This Privacy Policy Statement only applies to the website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre. You should read the respective privacy policies of other websites.

  11. Service Providers

    HD Endoscopy Centre may provide your personal data to the people and companies providing services to HD Endoscopy Centre in connection with the specific purposes set out in the PICS and paragraph 6 above ("HD Endoscopy Centre Service Providers"). In these cases, the HD Endoscopy Centre Service Providers are required to use your personal data consistent with the agreements HD Endoscopy Centre enters into with them as well as this Privacy Policy Statement.

  12. Security of Information

    The physical records of your personal data will be stored in secured places with restricted access. The electronic records of your personal data will be stored in the servers of HD Endoscopy Centre located in secured places and protected by adequate IT security measures (e.g. encryption for transmission of sensitive data through the internet in appropriate cases). Only authorized personnel of HD Endoscopy Centre (who have been trained to handle your personal data properly and bound by a duty of confidentiality) will have access to these records and servers on a "need-to-know" and "need-to-use" basis.

    No data transmission over the internet or any other public network can be guaranteed to be completely secure, and privacy cannot be assured in your communications to us. You are encouraged to protect against unauthorized access to your password. You are advised to sign out from your account when finished particularly when using a shared computer.

  13. Exclusion

    HD Endoscopy Centre may disclose your personal data as required by law, by any government departments, regulatory authorities, enforcement agencies and courts of competent jurisdiction. HD Endoscopy Centre excludes all liability for disclosure of your personal data in this manner.

  14. Use in Legal Proceedings etc

    If it becomes necessary for HD Endoscopy Centre to take action against you for recovering from you the debt you owe to HD Endoscopy Centre, you agree that your personal data can be used by HD Endoscopy Centre in identifying and taking legal action against you.

  15. Access and Correction of Information and Withdrawal of Consent

    Access and Correction of Information and Withdrawal of Consent:

    1. for access to your personal data held by HD Endoscopy Centre (if any);
    2. require HD Endoscopy Centre to correct your personal data that is inaccurate (if any); and
    3. withdraw your consent to the use of your personal data (such withdrawal may, however, affect our services to you).

    All such requests will be handled promptly in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. HD Endoscopy Centre may charge a reasonable fee for processing your data access request.

  16. Direct Marketing

    We cannot use your personal data for direct marketing purposes without your consent. Subject to your consent, we may use your personal data for direct marketing in accordance with the PICS provided to you upon collection of your personal data. You may withdraw your consent any time in by writing to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of HD Endoscopy Centre at Room 3903, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong or by email at info@hdendoscopy.hk.

  17. Change of Privacy Policy

    This Privacy Policy Statement may from time to time be updated, revised and changed. Any change, update or modification will be effective immediately upon being posted on website(s) of HD Endoscopy Centre. You are advised to check it on a regular basis.

  18. Change of Control

    If the ownership of certain business of HD Endoscopy Centre changes, HD Endoscopy Centre may need to transfer your personal data to the new owner of such business so the new owner may continue to operate the business subject to the condition that the new owner shall make use of your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Policy Statement. You will be notified of such transfer and you may decide to withdraw your consent to the use of your personal data.

  19. Enquiries

    If you have any questions or wish to access or correct your personal data or withdraw your consent to the use of your personal data held by HD Endoscopy Centre, please contact HD Endoscopy Centre.

  20. English Version

    If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Privacy Policy Statement, the English version shall prevail.

    This is abcedaqerqwt

Make Appointment
Central +852 2130 3201
Kwai Fong +852 2130 3203

Room 1511, 15/F, New World Tower I, 18 Queen’s Road Central (Central MTR Exit G)

+852 2130 3201

Unit 1905 & 1906, 19/F, MetroplazaTower II, 223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong

+852 2130 3203

私隐政策声明
  1. 承诺

    HD Endoscopy Centre("高清肠胃内视镜中心")了解及明白客户和网站访客关注信息的私隐。高清肠胃内视镜中心承诺遵守香港特别行政区《个人资料(私隐)条例》(第486章)的规定。

    本私隐政策声明概述了高清肠胃内视镜中心对收集和使用您的个人资料的处理和做法及您可作的相关选择。

  2. 资料搜集

    您可能不时获邀,透过高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站或通过其他媒介,自愿向高清肠胃内视镜中心提供您的个人资料作不同用途。如您未满十八岁,在您向高清肠胃内视镜中心提供您的个人资料前,须先徵得您的父母或监护人的同意。

  3. 网络记录

    当您浏览高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站时,高清肠胃内视镜中心的伺服器将只收集您的浏览数据(包括但不限於您的网络协议位址 (IP address)丶域名丶浏览器类型及浏览时间等),但不会收集您的个人资料。

  4. Cookies的使用和其他追踪机制

    当您浏览高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站时,cookies将被储存在您的电脑丶手机或其他上网设备中,以作内部导航及编程之用。我们可能使用cookies和其他下述的追踪机制以追踪有关您使用高清肠胃内视镜中心网站或流动应用程序的信息。我们可能将此信息与我们从您收集的其他个人信息相结合,以更好地为您服务和/或在跨过多个页面或一个或以上的session维持您的信息。

    cookies是我们通过您的网络浏览器传输字母数字标识符到您的电脑丶手机或其他上网设备,以作保存记录之用。有些cookies可让我们为您安排更容易地浏览高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站或流动应用程序,而其他则应用於加快登入程序,或允许我们於高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站或流动应用程序中存储和追踪您的兴趣和偏好。

    我们还会委托第三方追踪和分析来自网站或流动应用程式的非个人身份数据。我们使用这些第三方收集的数据来帮助我们管理和改善高清肠胃内视镜中心网站或流动应用程式的质素,并分析其使用情况。这些第三方可将我们提供关於您的信息与他们收集的其他信息相结合。您可以通过编辑您的浏览器设置来禁用cookies,一旦cookies被禁用,您可能无法继续使用高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站的某些功能。

    我们亦可能会搜集 阁下的网络协议位址丶浏览器类别丶网域名称及存取时间等资料。此类资料会用作高清肠胃内视镜中心研究之用。此类资料与任何个人资料并无关连及为独立的。於特殊情况下,网络协定位址可用作协助阻吓及/或防止在网站内的滥用或犯罪行为。

    如您於社交媒体平台上与我们互动(例如对高清肠胃内视镜中心的Facebook页面「赞好」),高清肠胃内视镜中心将可与 阁下互动,并透过此等平台向 阁下传送讯息。高清肠胃内视镜中心将按照有关社交媒体平台的规则与您互动,但我们不会为该平台的营运商如何收集并处理 您的个人资料而负上责任。我们不会为我们的社交媒体账户上的第三方贴文而负上责任。

  5. 所收集的资料种类

    由於高清肠胃内视镜中心在营运业务上的不同需要,您可能须向高清肠胃内视镜中心提供您的一些个人资料,包括您的姓名丶性别丶出生日期丶电子邮箱地址丶通信地址丶联络号码丶会员编号丶年龄丶婚姻状况丶家庭状况丶教育水平丶职业丶用户名及密码等。有关所收集的个人资料及资讯将陈列於相关的《个人资料收集声明》之内并於收集个人资料及资讯时提供。

  6. 所得资料的主要目的及使用

    高清肠胃内视镜中心会将您的个人资料用於收集资料时所提供的相关《个人资料收集声明》中所陈列的用途。 此外,高清肠胃内视镜中心可能会将您的个人资料用於以下目的:

    1. 识别和验证您的身份;
    2. 就您使用高清肠胃内视镜中心的服务丶产品丶流动应用程序和/或网站(视情况而定)与您沟通;
    3. 日常运作和管理,包括但不限於建立帐户和保养;
    4. 监测和分析其服务丶产品丶流动应用程序和/或网站(视情况而定)的使用情况,以帮助其进一步开发和改善其服务丶产品丶移动应用程序和 /或网站;
    5. 就客户行为进行研究与开发;
    6. 信息管理和数据库管理;
    7. 检测丶调查及/或预防可能违反我们政策或可能违法的活动;
    8. 收取或追讨您欠高清肠胃内视镜中心的任何债务。

     

  7. 资料准确性

    您可能须向高清肠胃内视镜中心提供您的某些个人资料(尤其是关於您的联络资料)以享用某些服务。若您未能按有关要求提供或更新准确的相关个人资料,该等服务的提供或有可能受到影响

  8. 资料保存

    高清肠胃内视镜中心保存您的个人资料的时限将不超过实现目所需或所将需要的时间。若您是高清肠胃内视镜中心有关服务的用户,您提供的个人资料将被保留至您的服务期限或服务终止後的一段合理时间,以作核实及审计之用。上述情况均受任何法律丶法令丶法规或会计要求所约束。

  9. 第三方商户

    高清肠胃内视镜中心可能在高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站上有由第三方经营的网上商店或服务及/或产品提供点。若您为使用丶订购或接受任何第三方商户的服务及/或产品而提供您的个人资料予第三方商户,请注意,该些个人资料将不受高清肠胃内视镜中心的控制,并因此超出高清肠胃内视镜中心所提供的保护范围。

  10. 第三方网站

    高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站或将不时包含其他网站的连结。这些其他网站独立於高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站。高清肠胃内视镜中心无权控制或管理其他网站的内容或其私隐政策或法律遵守。您须充分注意提供这些连结并不构成高清肠胃内视镜中心认可丶批准或与该连结有任何形式上的关联。高清肠胃内视镜中心对您向其他网站提供的个人资料(如有)无控制权。本私隐政策声明仅适用於高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站。高清肠胃内视镜中心建议您在提供个人资料予其他网站前,先阅读其他网站的私隐政策。

  11. 服务提供商

    高清肠胃内视镜中心可能将您的个人资料提供给协助高清肠胃内视镜中心提供於相关《个人资料收集声明》中陈列的服务及上述第6段的个人或公司("高清肠胃内视镜中心的服务商")。在此情况下,高清肠胃内视镜中心的服务商须同意,在使用您的个人资料时,遵守其与高清肠胃内视镜中心签订的协议以及本私隐政策声明的规定。

  12. 资料的保安

    您的个人资料的实体记录将保存在设有接触限制的安全地方。您的个人资料的电子记录将保存在高清肠胃内视镜中心的伺服器中,该伺服器也将被放置在安全的地方及受足够的资料保安措施所保护(例如:当有需要时於互联网上传送敏感资料会将之加密)。只有获得高清肠胃内视镜中心授权的员工(曾接受处理个人资料训练及有保密责任之人士)才可於“有需要知道”及“有需要使用”时接触该等记录及伺服器。

    没有透过互联网或任何其他公共网络上传输的数据是可保证完全安全的,而您与我们通信的私隐亦非完全可确保。高清肠胃内视镜中心鼓励您保护您的密码以防止未经授权的读取,亦建议您尤其在使用共用电脑的情况下在完成使用注册帐户时要登出帐户。

  13. 括免

    高清肠胃内视镜中心将根据法律要求或应任何政府部门丶监管机关丶执法机构或具有司法管辖权的法院的要求披露您的个人资料。高清肠胃内视镜中心不会为以此方式披露您的个人资料承担任何责任。

  14. 用於法律程序等

    当高清肠胃内视镜中心有必要使用您的个人资料以采取法律行动促使您偿还您对高清肠胃内视镜中心的欠款,您同意高清肠胃内视镜中心可将您提供的个人资料用於确认您的身份及对您采取法律行动。

  15. 查阅丶更改资料及撤回同意

    通过致函高清肠胃内视镜中心的个人资料私隐主任,您有权:

    1. 查阅高清肠胃内视镜中心所存储的您的个人资料(如有)
    2. 要求高清肠胃内视镜中心更正记录错误的您的个人资料(如有);及
    3. 撤回有关使用个人资料之同意 (此撤回或会受影响高清肠胃内视镜中心为您提供服务)。

    上述要求将会根据《个人资料(私隐)条例》之规定迅速地处理,高清肠胃内视镜中心可能就处理您的查阅个人资料的要求收取合理费用。

  16. 直接促销

    高清肠胃内视镜中心不可於没有您的同意下使用您的个人资料作直接促销。在您同意下,我们可能会根据收集您的个人资料时提供给您的《个人资料收集声明》使用您的个人资料作直接促销。您可随时透过致函高清肠胃内视镜中心的个人资料私隐主任,地址为香港皇后大道中18号新世界大厦1 期3903室,或电邮至info@hdendoscopy.hk,撤回您的同意。

  17. 私隐政策的修改

    本私隐政策声明将不时更新丶修改或改变。任何改变丶更新或修改将於公布於高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站时即时生效。高清肠胃内视镜中心建议您定期上高清肠胃内视镜中心的网站查看私隐政策声明。

  18. 控制权的变动

    如高清肠胃内视镜中心其中某些业务的拥有权发生变化,高清肠胃内视镜中心可能有需要将您的个人资料转移至该些业务的新拥有人,以便新拥有人能继续经营有关业务。但新拥有人须遵照本私隐政策声明中的规定使用您的个人资料。您将获通知有关资料转移,并可选择撤回使用个人资料之同意。

  19. 查询

    若您有任何疑问,或欲查阅丶更改高清肠胃内视镜中心存储您的个人资料或撤回使用个人资料之同意,欢迎与高清肠胃内视镜中心联络。

  20. 以英文版本为准

    如本私隐政策声明的英文版本与中文版本不一致,以英文版本为准。

预约检查

香港中环皇后大道中18号新世界大厦15楼1511室

+852 2130 3201

香港葵芳兴芳路223号新都会广场二座1905及1906室

+852 2130 3203